*tap tap tap*

Is this thing on? :)

4 responses

  1. Oh my gosh! It’s been so long. I still lurk in my feed readers, but it’s been years since… well… either of us have posted anything. Hope everything is going well with you!

    • Hey hey!! Everything’s going pretty well. I’m working on an update post and toying with the idea of reviving the blog in some capacity, though I haven’t played WoW or any MMO in ages. I miss gaming though. And blogging!

      Are you still playing? Hope all is well with you, too. Almost all the WoW blogs that I had in my feed reader have been quiet for years!

Leave a Reply

