Instant Dancing

Last week I asked for Instant Happy, this week, let’s talk about Instant Dancing.  This is brought on by songs that no matter what you do, you just can’t help yourself.  You must dance! (You have this problem, too, right?  Er… right?)  Unless I want to pop out of my chair and and dance in front of my coworkers, I need to skip past these on the iPod.  If I’m listening to this music in my apartment, all bets are off…

Instant Dancing

Instant Dancing

Instant Dancing

Instant Dancing

Instant Dancing

Instant Dancing


/glowsticks

DJ Ess out!

3 responses

  1. I guess everyone else is like me – I don’t have Instant Dancing. Instant happy I have, Instant Dancing not so much. The reason is : as far as dancing goes I make Squidward look god.

  2. Hehe, you may be right… but don’t you dance anyway sometimes? I knew a guy in grad school with a terrible singing voice and no rhythm, but he would dance and sing all the time and it totally made me happy to see. He just didn’t give a damn. Heheh…

    I was going for another “happy” type thing there, but maybe we’ll move on to nostalgia and tears this week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

